Sermons

Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Hits: 30
32 mins 40 secs
Zechariah44 Pt.1
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 35
55 mins 21 secs
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Hits: 25
39 mins 58 secs
Zechariah 3;6-10
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 28
47 mins
Foolish men build on sand!
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 28
42 mins 14 secs
Zec. 3:1-5
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 32
51 mins 8 secs
Foolish Men Build On Sand
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 35
55 mins 16 secs
Faith to Cross over
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
Hits: 38
40 mins 40 secs
Zechariah 2
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 26
1 hr 7 mins 7 secs
Sowing and Sharing, The seed, The Gospel
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 31
55 mins 29 secs
We are the sower!