Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 14
47 mins
Foolish men build on sand!
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 15
42 mins 14 secs
Zec. 3:1-5
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 18
51 mins 8 secs
Foolish Men Build On Sand
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 21
55 mins 16 secs
Faith to Cross over
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
Hits: 25
40 mins 40 secs
Zechariah 2
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 11
1 hr 7 mins 7 secs
Sowing and Sharing, The seed, The Gospel
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 16
55 mins 29 secs
We are the sower!
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Hits: 15
44 mins 2 secs
Zechariah 1:12-20
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 21
56 mins 12 secs
Parable of the sower
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Hits: 22
46 mins 11 secs
Zechariah 1