Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 59
53 mins 16 secs
The Greatest Commandment
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 48
46 mins 54 secs
You did not know the scriptures
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 33
44 mins 21 secs
Jesus Authority Continued
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 30
52 mins 41 secs
Jesus Challenged
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 28
47 mins 4 secs
Faith
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 23
48 mins 6 secs
Jesus enters
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 26
41 mins 26 secs
Headed for the cross
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 22
56 mins 7 secs
Last and First Part 2
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 23
42 mins 41 secs
First and Last
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 26
51 mins 48 secs
How can I be saved