Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 11
48 mins 17 secs
Denial
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 14
46 mins 1 sec
Micah Chapter 2
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 22
51 mins 14 secs
Jesus gave his life willingly for each of us, and took the full penalty of our sins upon himself.
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Hits: 14
46 mins 21 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 28
44 mins 18 secs
Who is Jesus?
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 13
49 mins 8 secs
Gethsemane - Oil Press
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 14
46 mins 52 secs
Gethsemane - Oil Press
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 33
48 mins 45 secs
New Life
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 37
37 mins 16 secs
Worship and Servanthood
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 32
50 mins 24 secs
Worship