Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 22
53 mins 16 secs
The Greatest Commandment
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 11
46 mins 54 secs
You did not know the scriptures
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
Hits: 10
1 hr 20 mins 17 secs
Praise and Worship
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 10
44 mins 21 secs
Jesus Authority Continued
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Hits: 9
49 mins 9 secs
Sins of a nation
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 8
52 mins 41 secs
Jesus Challenged
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Hits: 7
38 mins 27 secs
Are you in the faith?
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 5
47 mins 4 secs
Faith
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Hits: 4
44 mins 45 secs
Seek the Lord and live
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Hits: 5
48 mins 6 secs
Jesus enters